Correos Electrónicos

COLEGIO SAN VICENTE DE PAÚL
sanvicentepaul@gmail.com
SECRETARÍA
secretaria@colegiosanvicente.org
PROFESORADO
Agea Rodríguez Eleuterio
lute@colegiosanvicente.org
Barrionuevo Zarza Cristóbal
cristobal@colegiosanvicente.org
Cano Paredes Mª del Carmen
maricarmen@colegiosanvicente.org
Carrera Virginia
virginiaapoyo@colegiosanvicente.org
Casanova Arias Mª Ángeles
mariaangeles@colegiosanvicente.org
Castillo Jiménez Josefa
pepi@colegiosanvicente.org
Cruz Martínez Trinidad
trini@colegiosanvicente.org
Expósito Fernández Lucas
lucas@colegiosanvicente.org
Fernández Garrido Encarnación
encarni@colegiosanvicente.org
Gallego Puentes Isabel
isabel@colegiosanvicente.org
Gordo Gómez Ana
ana@colegiosanvicente.org
Herrera García Virginia
virginia@colegiosanvicente.org
Higueras Román Josefina
josefina@colegiosanvicente.org
Illana Calero Manuel Jesús
manuel@colegiosanvicente.org
López Comino, Amparo
amparo@colegiosanvicente.org
López Martínez Sor Juani
sorjuani@colegiosanvicente.org
Merino Aranda, Lydia
lidia@colegiosanvicente.org
Miranda López Sor Rafi
sorrafi@colegiosanvicente.org
Pulido Malagón Rocío
rocio@colegiosanvicente.org
Ramírez Lerma Ángel
angel@colegiosanvicente.org
Romero Rodríguez, Juan José
juanjo@colegiosanvicente.org
Rodríguez Blasco Yolanda
yolanda@colegiosanvicente.org
Rodríguez Perales Dolores
loli@colegiosanvicente.org
Sánchez Fernández Juani
juani@colegiosanvicente.org
Sánchez Lamarca Sor Cristina
sorcristina@colegiosanvicente.org
Serrano Peñalver Mercedes
mercedes@colegiosanvicente.org
GRUPOS DE CORREO (No enviar correos a estas direcciones)
EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
equipodirectivo@colegiosanvicente.org
INFANTIL
infantil@colegiosanvicente.org
PRIMARIA
primaria@colegiosanvicente.org
SECUNDARIA
secundaria@colegiosanvicente.org
PROFESORES
profesores@colegiosanvicente.org
ORIENTACIÓN
orientacion@colegiosanvicente.org
PASTORAL
pastoral@colegiosanvicente.org